I'm going to...

....write on english today. You see I have to practice.

At 7 this morning I woke up and at 8 I started to work. I was climbing up on my green clipper and drove away. After 3 hour I was finish. Then I got home to annso and ate waffle. That was really good. :)

Soon I will take my bagage and move on to Anna and Cilla. This week I'm going to sleep at there apartment. Got dame I want to stop moving so much. I want my own place! But it have to wait a long time, or at least 4 month.

Ok so my english is not that good but I had to try....so this is the result of it. not to bad either. haha!

Bye bye....I will write soon!

hava a nice day in the rain or sun! :)
/T

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0